GIG LISTINGS

Looking to catch some live music in Glasgow? Explore our gig listings and discover a diverse range of genres, from established artists to up-and-coming local talents.

JULY 2024

DROPOUT KINGS

Saturday 6th July

The Attic

Triple G Events

£15

Ornum

Saturday 13th July

The Attic

£10

TURNOVER

Sunday 14th July

G2

Triple G Events

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

Tuesday 16th July

The Garage

Live Nation

YA BANISHED PRIVATEERS

Wednesday 17th July

The Attic

Triple G Events

£17

CLUB LATE

Thursday 18th July

The Garage

IM2C

BIG IRON

Saturday 20th July

The Attic

Triple G Events

£12

NEON FIELDS

Sunday 21st July

G2

£10

FUTURE STATIC

Wednesday 24th July

The Attic

Triple G Music

£12

Twin Atlantic

Wednesday 24th July

The Garage

DF Concerts

FREE THROW

Thursday 25th July

G2

Triple G Events

£17

GRAPHIC NATURE

Friday 26th July

The Attic

Triple G Events

£13.50

PLINI

Monday 29th July

G2

Triple G Events

£22.50

AUGUST 2024

CREEPING JEAN

Thursday 1st August

The Attic

Triple G Events

£10

CRYPTA

Sunday 11th August

The Attic

Triple G Events

£15.00

CLUB LATE

Thursday 15th August

G2

IM2C

The Lines

Friday 16th August

The Attic

Reaction Management

£8

Moving Pictures: A Tribute to Rush

Saturday 17th August

The Garage

ShockCIty

£17

Spiders on Mars-David Bowie Tribute

Saturday 24th August

G2

Shock City

£15

Ari Abdul

Sunday 25th August

G2

DF Concerts

£15.00

WYATT FLORES

Tuesday 27th August

The Garage

AEG

£20.40

LIVE LATE

Thursday 29th August

G2

IM2C

L1NKN P4RK – THE LINKIN PARK EXPERIENCE

Saturday 31st August

The Garage

£22.56

SEPTEMBER 2024

ICW Barred 3

Sunday 1st September

The Garage

Triple G Events

£30

Leanna Firestone

Wednesday 4th September

G2

Triple G Events

£14

THE KARMA EFFECT

Thursday 5th September

The Attic

Triple G Events

£12

LEBROCK

Friday 6th September

G2

Triple G Events

£15

soulfly

Saturday 7th September

The Garage

DF Concerts

£22.50

VENUS GRRRLS

Saturday 7th September

The Attic

DF Concerts

£10

Inside The Ropes – An Evening with Lita

Tuesday 10th September

The Garage

Inside The Ropes

£29.99

HUEY MORGAN

Thursday 12th September

The Garage

Regular Music

£23.50

Spawn of Disgust & Insane Asylum

Saturday 14th September

The Attic

CKF Promotions

£22.25

Marseille

Tuesday 17th September

The Attic

Echo Bass

£10

TYKETTO & LITTLE CAESAR

Thursday 19th September

The Garage

Triple G Events

£26.50

CLUB LATE

Thursday 19th September

G2

IM2C

Frankie Beetlestone

Wednesday 25th September

The Attic

DF Concerts

£10

THE GROGANS

Thursday 26th September

The Attic

Greyline

£12

Country Girls

Friday 27th September

The Garage

£20.76

CRYSTAL TIDES

Saturday 28th September

The Attic

DF Concerts

£11

The Doors Alive

Saturday 28th September

The Garage

GS Promotions

£20

Vittorio Angelone

Sunday 29th September

The Garage

Show and Tell

£20.90

BATTLE BEAST & BRYMIR

Monday 30th September

The Garage

Triple G Events

£22.50

OCTOBER 2024

duff mckagan

Wednesday 2nd October

The Garage

DF Concerts

£45

THE GERRY CINNA-MAN EXPERIENCE

Friday 4th October

The Garage

GS Promotions

£15

Alex Spencer

Friday 4th October

The Attic

DF Concerts

£12

ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

Saturday 5th October

The Garage

£20

Danny Mellin

Saturday 5th October

The Attic

£10

REAL ESTATE

Sunday 6th October

The Garage

PCL

£30

Balancing Act

Sunday 6th October

The Attic

DF Concerts

£12.50

IMMINENCE

Tuesday 8th October

The Garage

DF Concerts

£22

BLUES PILLS

Wednesday 9th October

G2

Triple G Events

£25

LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

Saturday 12th October

The Garage

JALP Presents

£22

Mimi Barks

Saturday 12th October

The Attic

Triple G Events

£13.50

LEAP

Monday 14th October

The Attic

Citizen Live

£15

CLUB LATE

Thursday 17th October

G2

IM2C

Health

Thursday 17th October

The Garage

Triple G Events

£25

MISPLACED

Friday 18th October

G2

Triple G Events

£12

PEARL SCAM & ANGRY HAIR

Saturday 19th October

The Garage

GS Promotions

£18.50

Laurel

Sunday 20th October

G2

DF Concerts

£17

The New Roses

Sunday 20th October

The Attic

Triple G Events

£15

Vittorio Angelone

Wednesday 23rd October

The Garage

£19

Vittorio Angelone

Wednesday 23rd October

The Garage

Show and Tell

£20.90

NOVEMBER 2024

Paul Di’Anno

Friday 1st November

The Garage

Shock City

£22

The Virginmarys

Monday 4th November

The Attic

Triple G Events

£17.50

MERCURY REV

Wednesday 6th November

The Garage

PCL

£32.50

The Zangwills

Wednesday 6th November

The Attic

JEL Music

£11.50

Cameron Hayes

Thursday 7th November

The Attic

DF Concerts

£10.50

Ed Harcourt

Thursday 7th November

G2

DF Concerts

Upsahl

Friday 8th November

G2

DF Concerts

NoahFinnce

Saturday 9th November

The Garage

DF Concerts

£18.50

Deco

Sunday 10th November

G2

DF Concerts

£14

BRADLEY SIMPSON

Tuesday 12th November

The Garage

DF Concerts

PENETRATION

Wednesday 13th November

G2

AEG + 432 Presents

£24.50

CLUB LATE

Thursday 14th November

G2

IM2C

Delain

Friday 15th November

The Garage

AEG

£22.50

SIM

Monday 18th November

The Garage

DF Concerts

£22.50

ARCTIC NUMPTIES

Friday 22nd November

The Garage

GS Promotions

£15

MOTLEY CRUDE

Saturday 23rd November

The Garage

£17.50

VOLA

Sunday 24th November

G2

CPL & Triple G Events

£18.50

Hard FI

Monday 25th November

The Garage

CPL & Triple G Music

£35

THE LIGHTNING SEEDS

Friday 29th November

The Garage

DF Concerts

ABSOLUTE BOWIE

Saturday 30th November

The Garage

GS Promotions

£17.50

DECEMBER 2024

FEVER 333

Sunday 1st December

The Garage

DF Concerts

Live Late

Thursday 5th December

G2

IM2C

Lola Young

Friday 6th December

G2

DF Concerts

UK FOO FIGHTERS

Saturday 7th December

The Garage

GS Promotions

£20

The Chameleons

Thursday 12th December

The Garage

Ghostwriter

£32

LIVE LATE

Thursday 12th December

The Garage

IM2C

THE ALCEST

Friday 13th December

The Garage

Triple G Events

£26

The Smyths

Saturday 14th December

The Garage

CPL

£20

Antslive

Monday 16th December

G2

DF Concerts

Maiden Scotland and Gallus Cooper

Saturday 28th December

The Garage

Shock City

£18

JANUARY 2025

FEBRUARY 2025

Ultimate Stone Roses

Saturday 1st February

G2

432 Presents

£15

Secret Affair

Friday 21st February

The Garage

AGMP

£25

Four Year Strong

Saturday 22nd February

The Garage

Triple G Events

£22.50

Alessandra

Sunday 23rd February

The Garage

DF Concerts

march 2025

Miracle of Sound

Wednesday 19th March

The Garage

Triple G Events

April 2025

Ultimate Coldplay Tribute

Friday 4th April

The Garage

xfire

£25